– Board of Directors

TRA Board of Directors

Officers:

 

Karen_Freeman_webKaren Freeman, President & Communications (President@tanoroad.org, Communications@tanoroad.org)
Karen has been a resident of the Tano Road area since 2002. As a marketing consultant, Karen works with area non-profits and small businesses. She helped create Native Treasures, a Native American art show and sale as a major fundraiser for the Museum of Indian Arts and Culture.

 

Doris Longhurst, Treasurer (Treasurer@tanoroad.org)
Doris has been Treasurer of the TRA for the past six years, and was Secretary for two years before that.

Ellen Collins, Secretary & Water (Secretary@tanoroad.org, Water@tanoroad.org)

 

Directors:

Steve Barthelme, Propane

Warren Berg, Security Patrol (Security@tanoroad.org)

C. B. Bowlds, Internet, Phone Service, and Development

 

Howard Gershon, President EmeritusHoward_Gershon
Howard has been a full time resident in the Tano Road area since 2004 and has served on the TRA Board since 2008 where he has Chaired the SecurityPatrol and Co-Chaired the natural gas expansion initiative. You can often see him, his wife Char and their two Old English Sheepdogs walking the streets and paths around Sundance Estates. When he is not volunteering for TRA or one of several other local organizations, Howard’s work as a management consultant to hospitals and health systems keeps him traveling across the US on a regular basis.

Lorrey Muellenberg, Technology

Robin Owen, Membership  (Membership@tanoroad.org)

 Minutes of the Meetings

September 26, 2019 Board Minutes Annual Meeting December 2, 2018

See the Archives for minutes of past meetings.