Slider

Contact TRA

President, Karen Freeman, President@TanoRoad.org, (505) 989-7541

Membership Chair: Helen Swinson, Membership@TanoRoad.org, (505) 983-8969

Treasurer: Doris Longhurst, Treasurer@TanoRoad.org, (505) 471-8872

Secretary: Ellen Collins, Secretary@TanoRoad.org

Security Patrol Chair: Warren Berg, Security@TanoRoad.org, (505) 470-2272

Communications Chair: Karen Freeman, Communications@TanoRoad.org, (505) 989-7541

Water Committee: Water@TanoRoad.org

Web Interface: Winky van der Hoeven, Info@TanoRoad.org, (505) 989-8658