Contact

President, Art Jensen, President@tanoroad.org, 415-308-4263

Membership Chair: Robin Owen, Membership@tanoroad.org

Treasurer: Doris Longhurst, Treasurer@tanoroad.org, 505-471-8872

Secretary: Bob Pendley, Secretary@tanoroad.org

Security Patrol Chair: Warren Berg, Security@tanoroad.org, 505-470-2272

Communications Chair: Karen Freeman, Communications@tanoroad.org, (505) 989-7541

Water Committee: Water@tanoroad.org

Web Interface: Winky van der Hoeven, Info@tanoroad.org, 505-989-8658